Leito's Construction Supply & Stone NEED A BID PROPOSAL?

CONTACT US
Hours: Monday thru Friday
7:00am-4:00pm

 
Welcome to Our Website
Company Profile
 
Employee Directory
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Jack Koslow -President
- 817 451 8032  
- jkoslow@leitos.com *
Jack Koslow
New Construction, Remodel -great customer service
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Jerry Wakeland  
  Dispatcher , Sales  
- 817 223-6580  
- jwakeland@leitos.com *  
     
Leito's Staff

Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Janie Garcia  
  Accounting Manager  
- 817 451 8032 ext.222  
- jgarcia@leitos.com*  

Janie Garcia
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Jane Nicholls  
  Bookkeeping Assistant  
- 817 451 8032  
- j.nicholls@leitos.com *  

Jane Nicholls
 
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Michael Juliano  
  Senior Sales Representative  
- 817 825 9794  
- mjuliano@leitos.com*  

Michael Juliano
Leito's staff works to earn your trust.
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Ron Harris  
  Senior Sales Representative  
- 817 825 9796
- rharris@leitos.com
Ron Harris  
Fort Wort, TX Window Supply Lance Bryant  
  Sales Specialist  
- 817 689-8161
- lbryant@leitos.com*

Leito's Staff
Leito's staff works to earn your trust.
Thank you for visiting our website.
We look forward to visiting with you.
Our staff is determined to offer the best customer service and is eager to find what you need to start and finalize your project.
 
 
 
*This email link is set to use a default email not a web based email provider. For your convenience email us via contact.

 

 

WebDesign by Sims Solutions